Awardees of the RHS Police Medal

The Police Medal has been awarded as follows:

Note: Double awards made for 2002, 2005, 2017, 2020 and 2023.

2000PC Wayne Martin Bedfordshire Police
2001PC Paul BrownMetropolitan Police Service
2002PC Robert McNeillCambridgeshire Constabulary
2002PC David DudleyCambridgeshire Constabulary
2003PC David EdwardsHampshire Constabulary
2004PC Austin ClarksonBritish Transport Police
2005PC Anthony May Metropolitan Police Service
2005PC Michael PinderMetropolitan Police Service
2006PC Trevor AndersonPolice Service of Northern Ireland
2007PC Stewart McIlroySuffolk Constabulary
2008PC Arron WorbeyHertfordshire Constabulary
2009PC Colin SwanMetropolitan Police Service
2010PC Rob Condy-YoungDevon and Cornwall Constabulary
2011PC Matthew HammillSuffolk Constabulary
2012PC Jo CosserAvon & Somerset Constabulary
2013PC Joel ForresterHertfordshire Constabulary
2014PCSO Jonathan BintcliffeAvon & Somerset Constabulary
2015PC Sean CannonWest Yorkshire Police
2016Insp Darren SearNottinghamshire Police
2017PC Thomas GreenAvon and Somerset Constabulary
2017PC Timothy MiddletonAvon and Somerset Constabulary
2018PC James SlenderMetropolitan Police Service
2019PC Allan James ParkerMetropolitan Police Service
2020PS Darren LaurieMetropolitan Police Service
2020PC Keith MaldaMetropolitan Police Service
2021PC Liam O’Connor Suffolk Constabulary
2022SC Graeme ChampionMetropolitan Police Service
2023PCSO Ian Gilmour British Transport Police
2023PCSO Lucas SummersBritish Transport Police