Officers of the Society

Queen Elizabeth


Her Majesty the Queen. PRESS ASSOCIATION / Danny Lawson


Her Royal Highness Princess Alexandra, the Hon Lady Ogilvy KG GCVO. Photo by Hugo Burnand.

Vice Presidents

The Rt. Hon the Lord Mayor of the City of London

Mr Peter Bedford

Mr Richard Titley

The Awards Committee

Chairman and Honorary Treasurer

Mr John Grandy

Deputy Chairman

Mr Charles Spicer


Mr Michael Bernard

Mrs Anna Blaxland

Mr Luke Chauveau

Mr Peter Dawson

Mr Mark Dickson

Mrs Diane Duke LVO DL

Mr Ian Dyson QPM

Mr George Hawkins

Ms Kate Holt

Dr Michael McCaldin FRCGP

Mr Rupert Novis

Mrs Rowena Osborne

Mrs Lynda Rose MBE

Sir Nigel Southward KCVO

Mr Sheridan Swallow

Mr Rupert Uloth

Police Adviser

Ms Angela McLaren

Represented by TBC


Lt Col Andrew Chapman

Assistant Secretary

Mr John Wilson

Awards Administrator

Mrs Deborah Woollon-Kemp


Dr Robert Gurney

Honorary Adviser

Roger Willoughby PhD

Previous Officers of the Society

A full list of the Officers of the Society from 1774 to the present time can be found here.